Monday 27 July 2015

SUNDAY, JULY 26, 2015

The Divisional Conference of AIPEU Group-C, Postmen & MTS, GDS, Cuttack South Division commenced on 26.7.2015.

The Conference was presided by Com. T Parida, Circle President, AIPEU Group-C. Com. Rabi Mallik, veteran leader; Com. Rabi Dhal, General Secretary, C-O-C, Odisha Circle; Com. Dusmant Sethi, Circle Secretary, AIPEU R-3, Odisha Circle, Com. Ashok Ku Mohanty, Circle Secretary, AIPEU R-4, Odisha Circle, Shri P Patra, Supdt. of Cuttack South Division, Com. Ramesh Chandra Mishra, Circle Secretary, AIPEU Group-C, Odisha Circle, Debabrata Mohanty, Dy General Secretary cum Circle Secretary,  AIPEU Postmen & MTS, Odisha Circle were on the Dais.

The open session of conference was attended by Divisional union members as well as Circle Working Committee members, Circle Councilors; many Divisional Secretaries including Com. Purna Chandra Maharana, Divisional Secretary, AIPEU Group-C, Koraput Divisional Branch, Com. Bisikeshan Mahalik, Asst. Circle Secretary, Odisha Circle and Com. Rajeeb Tripathy, Org. Circle Secretary, Odisha Circle.




No comments:

Post a Comment