Tuesday 1 October 2019

Successfully conducted the 33rd Joint  Divisional Conference of AIPEU Group C & Postmen and MTS of  newly creation of division by  bifurcation Sambalpur and Sundargarh Division   on 29.09.2019. under the Presidum of  Com Binod  kalo &  Com Ajay Kumar Patra   open secession inaugurated by  com  Trilochan Parida Chief Guest Santosh Amat   Chief speaker Com Debabrata Mohanty General Secretary  AIPEUPostmen and MTS CHQ ,New Delhi Hon"ble    Speaker Com Bruhaspati Samal  C/S P III RJCM Leader & Chairman NFPE   com M C S Rao C/S  P IV Sri Jogesh Kumar Singh Ex MLA Sundargarh chairman receiption committee Vote of thanks by  Com  Ranjan Rout  Divisional   Secretary P 3  RourkelaCom  Raja Sethi Divisional Secretary Sambalpur Division and many other leaders were attend the conference.the following circle office bearer  of AIPEUP-IV  felicitation in the opensession  Com Upendra Kumar Sahu Ex Divisional  secretary com Mahesh Kumar Sahoo A/C/S Manjit Kumar Panigrahi Org/C/S  .The following office bearer were elected unanimously. Roshan Lal Bara
Bishnu Sethy  ,Santosh Kumar Pandey president, Divisional Secretary and Treasurer,AIPEU Postmen and MTS   Sundargarh Division.

No comments:

Post a Comment