Sunday 22 September 2019

Successfully conducted the Joint 1st   Divisional Conference of AIPEU Group C & Postmen and MTS of  ROURKELA Division   ROURKELA on 22.09.2019. under the president of  Com G C PalCom Ajay Kumar Patra Division al president  open secession inaugurated by  com Trilochan Parida chief Guest ManojKumar Naik sr Supdt of Pos Sundargarh Division Com Jameswar Garanaik , Chief speaker Com Debabrata Mohanty General Secretary AIPEUPostmen   and MTS CHQ ,New Delhi Hon"ble    speaker Com Bruhaspati Samal  C/S P III RJCM Leader & Chairman NFPE  ,com M C S Rao C/S  P IV Com  Bhagirathi Tudu Convener CCUA  of Union  and association Rourkela   com Ranjan Rout  Divisional   Secretary P 3  Com  J N Mohapatra and many other leaders were attend the conference.the following office bearer were elected unanimously.president Divisional Secretary and Treasurer  AIPEU PIII Com G C Pal  Com Ranjan Rout  Com Subad Lakra  AIPEUP IV Com. Ajay Kumar Patra  , Com Sudam  Sahu  and  Com Jogendra Kumar Gouda  for the year  2019-21

No comments:

Post a Comment